Getting started with exercise

I am making my way to the treadmill, in a minute, my goal this week is to do 30 minutes a day for the next 7 days on the treadmill and add in the Sprint Bike and total gym, but I am not going to burn myself out because I still want to have the energy ( if there is some left ) to take a walk along my main road, if I choose too. What do you think and what are your thoughts about exercise, do you prefer to work out at the gym or in the comfort of your home? I would love to know.

About

Sharing my experiences with the world!

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Exercise
7 comments on “Getting started with exercise
  1. Thank you for your whole labor on this blog. Ellie loves engaging in investigation and it is easy to understand why. I hear all regarding the powerful ways you render worthwhile tactics through your web site and in addition attract contribution from other people on that area of interest while our princess is truly discovering a lot. Take advantage of the remaining portion of the year. Your carrying out a stunning job.

    • lamostz says:

      Thank you so much for your positive feedback, it is fantastic to connect with like minded people. Blogging is an excellent way to share and learn from each others experiences.

  2. zumbagina says:

    Congratulations on starting your journey!! It’s brave of you to not only blog… but add videos. Very Inspiring!! It will help countless others that you may never know about ❤ I have lost 90 lbs on my journey so far – I wish I had blogged from the beginning. Thank you for subscribing to my blog – I also have a YouTube Channel called "Zumba Praise" I will be adding more videos later when I find the time to record again… so please subscribe and maybe you can do some of my Zumba routines in your home 🙂

    • lamostz says:

      Thank you very much for your kind words and I will definitely be following you on YouTube because I love Zumba. Being a Zumba instructor would be very rewarding, as I lose more weight that is one of my goals to become a Zumba instructor, inspiring people to enjoy dancing and exercise at the same time. I would love to see more of your videos as we become the healthier and happier people of the present and the future.

  3. Fausto says:

    I enjoy you because of all of your labor on this website. Betty take interest in working on investigations and it’s easy to see why. Many of us hear all concerning the compelling method you convey practical techniques on your web blog and even encourage contribution from some other people on this concern and my princess is undoubtedly studying a whole lot. Have fun with the remaining portion of the new year. You are always performing a great job.

    • lamostz says:

      Thank you very much for your comment, I hope to reach as many people as possible to show that they are not alone and that many people around the world are hit with this and that it can be conquered with determination, exercise and happiness nothing control us, except for ourselves!

  4. Seo Pressor says:

    After reading your blog post I browsed your website a bit and noticed you aren’t ranking nearly as well in Google as you could be. I possess a handful of blogs myself and I think you should take a look here: http://seopressors.org You’ll find it’s a very nice tool that can bring you a lot more visitors. Keep up the quality posts

Leave a Reply

Past Posts
Calendar
January 2013
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
