Feel my rhythm

Music
Whenever I am doing any kind of workout, exercise, fitness group……. I need music, with every beat comes a movement and no matter where I am, I can’t help but feel like moving whether it shows with a hip movement, tapping foot or even singing the song, with music comes movement. The word Zumba is known all around the globe, dancing and exercises an excellent combination and I love that even though I do get tired, I just feel alive and up beat.

Concentrated workouts definitely need a fast paced beat, making me feel like I am actually working out! Dancing is a form of workout, I love dancing and singing, it is my meditation, makes me feel free.  I really like to move, I enjoy, love, cherish my life, so much that I want to share it with others through my liveliness.  Just so you can see how much I love singing and walking, I have attached a link to a YouTube video that I just uploaded.

http://youtu.be/-7J_QOz3voc

What music makes you want to move?

 

About

Sharing my experiences with the world!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Personal
3 comments on “Feel my rhythm
  1. Gael Wipani says:

    That’s great Toya, “Enjoy”

  2. […] Feel my rhythm (bethebetterme.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

Past Posts
Calendar
January 2013
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
