Big Day of Accountability

OMG, It is the Big Day of Accountability, I am so nervous, not because I have been naughty, but for the reason that the scale has always been daunting.  I have worked hard on the treadmill, sprint bike, total gym and walking constantly. But I am going to have to be brave/strong and conquer the scale.

While I hop on the scale I will be sharing it with the world just to show what exercise and eating right does for me.  So instead of delaying the inevitable, I am going to take the leap, while sharing my verdict with everyone.

http://youtu.be/SXBCPSVR29o

Oh yeah, Oh yeah *Woo hoo*

Oh my gosh, I have lost 5.8kg/12.78lb & I am overwhelmed by how great the result is.  Feeling relieved & seeing that my hard work is paying off.  Focus & determination are my keywords for the next week & including them into every aspect of my life.

My keyword was always I WILL DO IT TOMORROW, my key phrase for the present is “NOW” IS THE NEW “TOMORROW”!!!

About

Sharing my experiences with the world!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Personal
3 comments on “Big Day of Accountability
  1. i’m glad i could learn so much here in your blog. thanks a lot. lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

  2. Everyone loves it when people come together and share thoughts. Great site, keep it up!

Leave a Reply

Past Posts
Calendar
January 2013
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
