Sibling Rivalry

My Cajun & Moroccan Chicken.

Today is a brand new day with a new brand challenge.  My brother and I will be competing against each other to see who gets the best shaped body first, in reality we both win, it is the mere fact that we are both working towards a better future becoming fitter, stronger and healthier people.  So we together will be showing our progress on fitness, weight, photos and video sharing.

My meals for this week:

  • For Breakfast, A Herbalife Nutrition Shake Vanilla with
    protein powder and Multivitamins.
  • For Lunch, Cajun/Moroccan Chicken with Salad and
    a Dessert spoon of balsamic Vinegar or a Herbalife Nutrition
    Shake Vanilla with protein powder meals.
  • For Dinner, Cajun/Moroccan Chicken with Salad and
    a Dessert spoon of balsamic Vinegar or a Herbalife Nutrition
    Shake Vanilla with protein powder meals.

Every two hours I will be eating a snack and the choices are:

  • Boiled Egg with pepper.
  • 2 Celery Sticks with Hommus (tablespoon for both).
  • 6 Vita-Weat Crackers (Original) with light spread of hommus, thin slice of cheese and tomato.

The reason I keep my meals simple is because I don’t veer off track, I am changing old habits and forming new healthy habits. To better my future.

When it comes to exercise, My “Personal Exercise Goals” blog still applies and that isn’t going to change yet.  It is going to be under review on Weigh In Day of accountability (Sunday), so we will see the changes on all angles on the WIDA video.

Now the question is, “Who is going to Shape up first?”

About

Sharing my experiences with the world!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Challenges, Exercise
6 comments on “Sibling Rivalry
  1. Amedar says:

    I’m also commenting to make you be aware of of the remarkable encounter my princess experienced reading through yuor web blog. She learned some details, not to mention what it’s like to possess an awesome coaching heart to let a number of people with ease completely grasp a variety of grueling issues. You really surpassed readers’ expectations. Thank you for providing the insightful, safe, revealing and as well as fun tips on the topic to Julie.

    • lamostz says:

      Thank you for your encouragement, it means so much to me. I am sharing my thoughts and views, so hopefully the information helps others gain the confidence and realise how beautiful we all are. We are not alone in this journey and I encourage others to stay strong, we can do it!

  2. […] eating and developing the best shape for our individual bodies, but in the end like i said in the Sibling Rivalry Article “in reality we both win.”  I am going to achieve having and being the best […]

  3. […] Sibling Rivalry (bethebetterme.wordpress.com) […]

  4. sex contact says:

    I found this blog very great and I just wanna say thanks. I hope you keep up the perfect work!

  5. sexcontacten says:

    I found this site very funny and I just wanna thank you for that. I hope you keep up the great work!

Leave a Reply

Past Posts
Calendar
January 2013
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
