Till Tomorrow

Tomorrow is going to be a brilliant day.  I will be posting a few YouTube videos just to show you where I am starting with regards to exercises:

Showing my times, how many that I can do and so much more. I will progress, how fast I don’t have a time limit as long as I progress which I certainly will. I am just a girl (woman), who is trying a new approach & seeing my own progress will encourage me to do more. I absolutely love the Sprint bike, Treadmill & Total Gym, I do think that it doesn’t hurt the body to change things up a little, so I have the challenge with my brother & I have just joined a gym to do a 12 week challenge, so I am very excited & can’t wait until tomorrow (obviously I have to wait, lol).  I do have to get a good nights rest for the Zumba Class tomorrow as well.

What is your favourite exercise or class?

About

Sharing my experiences with the world!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Exercise, Personal

Leave a Reply

Past Posts
Calendar
January 2013
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
