Wicked Physical Day.

Well I have out done myself today, making my video to show you my work out diary (that will increase as I get more organised).  This morning I started off with a few laps around the supermarket & to the car, my gosh the weights in those shopping bags were phenomenal, walked the shopping inside, totally forgot about the equipment at home and that was it for the day.

Gotcha, I really did exercise today plus had a Herbalife Shake with protein powder for breakfast, lunch and after lunch I started to do a work out DVD that worked on the:

  • Shoulders
  • Triceps
  • Chest
  • Abs
  • Quads

Well I think I did a brilliant job, considering it was 30 minutes and extremely intense for the 30 minutes, but it was well worth because I worked off 432 calories in that amount of time. Oh yeah!

Moving on, I finished the DVD and played a couple of game on the Xbox with my brothers and then I had the Zumba Class at a gym that I have just joined for a 12 week challenge, well when it comes to working out I think that was the best day ever I ended up burning about 952 calories for an hour. That is not including the gardening and walk outside of the house. All of the calories were recorded with my Polaris watch and band around the waist.

End of the night is just showing my beginning to Push ups, Sit ups, Planking and a little bit of fun for one of my brothers (I have a few). I am a rookie again with regards to looking after myself and learning so much more than I expected and may we all learn along the way. Considering it was a very hot day (44 Degrees Celsius/111.2 Degrees Farenheit), I am so proud of myself and everyone else who brave the heat.

Can you feel the heat?

About

Sharing my experiences with the world!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Exercise
8 comments on “Wicked Physical Day.
  1. evanstang says:

    Well done!!! 🙂 If you are interested, you can visit my blog at http://www.evanstang.com for useful workout tips. Congrats on your workout today!

  2. […] Wicked Physical Day. (bethebetterme.wordpress.com) […]

  3. Scott Boline says:

    Hi there! I just would like to offer you a big thumbs up for the excellent info you’ve got here on this post. I will be coming back to your website for more soon.

Leave a Reply

Past Posts
Calendar
January 2013
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
