I forgot about those muscles….

Gluteus maximus muscle * compressed with pngcrushIt has been a year since I have been on a harvester and you know how I was saying that I was aching after thatMega workout, well I take that back because I am so feeling it in every single area of my body, especially my arms and glutes, OMG. Understandable after 15 hours of work, which consists of lots:

  • Walking
  • Climbing
  • Running
  • Fixing machinery
  • Cleaning Machinery
  • General Maintenance for the harvester

So I certainly am tired and feeling twinges and cramping all over the place, but I did the Grape Harvest last year and I definitely will survive this year because atleast I know what I am doing.  And if I am not to tired tomorrow I will show you some of what I do, so don’t worry, we can all enjoy the journey!  So when it comes to exercise when you see the photos and footage that I take, then you will see what I see.  So to keep my energy levels up I have 2 Herbalife shakes and the chicken with salad to make sure that it is disperse over the whole night!

About

Sharing my experiences with the world!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Personal
6 comments on “I forgot about those muscles….
  1. i love to hear your common sense strategies – especially the ones i share! lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails

  2. […] I forgot about those muscles…. (bethebetterme.wordpress.com) […]

  3. Lawrence says:

    I think that is among the so much significant information for
    me. And i’m happy studying your article. However wanna commentary on some general things, The site taste is wonderful, the articles is actually great : D. Good task, cheers

  4. Aw, this was an exceptionally good post. Taking the time and actual
    effort to generate a really good article… but what can
    I say… I hesitate a whole lot and don’t manage to get nearly anything done.

Leave a Reply

Past Posts
Calendar
January 2013
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
