Walk with me!

English: NORFOLK, Va. (April 26, 2007) - Andre...

Well what exercises have I done today:

  • 20 minutes on the Sprint Bike
  • 1 hour 44 minutes walking around the main road
  • 25 minutes on the Sprint Bike
  • 45 minutes on the treadmill
  • 2 x 30 minute DVD workouts
  • 20 minutes on the Total Gym

So that is just a portion of what has happened with regards to my fitness after working on the harvester for a few days.  The reason for my exercise (that might seem extreme) is so then I stay fit for working on the grape harvester.  I am also in 2 competitions:

The Biggest Loser challenge through Aquarius, for the Blue Ribbon Foundation

The sibling competition.

I am learning so much more about food, exercise and realising how strong my body actually is, figuring out which muscles need more/less work, how to stretch properly, how useful Yoga is and so much more that cannot be put into words because the thoughts are running (literally) through my head like wild-fire.  But now that I am understanding more about my capabilities, strength and power within my body, my being, I am able to studying and understand what makes my body tick!

Also specifying which muscles should/shouldn’t be over used, there for my body doesn’t make me suffer because I am not making the same mistakes that I use too:

  • Jumping in without thinking.
  • overdoing exercise.
  • overdoing jobs.
  • carrying things that are too heavy.
  • Misjudging my capabilities.

Listen and Learning is my lesson I think for next week!

What have you learnt about yourself with regards to your body capabilities?

About

Sharing my experiences with the world!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Exercise
47 comments on “Walk with me!
  1. Mayra says:

    Just wish to say your article is as amazing. The clearness
    in your publish is just great and i could think you’re an expert on this subject. Well together with your permission allow me to snatch your feed to keep updated with drawing close post. Thanks one million and please continue the gratifying work.

    • lamostz says:

      Thank you for the compliment, may you get as much information as possible. The reason for my blog is to share my experirences and for people to learn more about themselves, while I learn more about me! You are welcome to use the information about myself and learn more about you!

  2. small loans says:

    Can you tell us more about this? I’d like to find out some additional information.

    • lamostz says:

      The competitions have links for you to view more information and I am still learning more about my body, therefore all the things that have shared are about me and hopefully you will get more information from my articles or others, I hope that is the answer that you were looking for and if not then I am very happy to share more!

  3. Hello friends, fastidious post and good urging commented at this place, I
    am actually enjoying by these.

  4. I like the helpful info you supply to your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and test again right
    here regularly. I am fairly certain I will be informed plenty of new stuff right
    here! Best of luck for the next!

    • lamostz says:

      Thank you so much, I will keep you updated with new posts as much as I can, may our weblog/website give us everything and more….!

  5. Excellent post! We are linking to this great post on our website.
    Keep up the good writing.

  6. Howdy are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get
    started and set up my own. Do you need any coding knowledge
    to make your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

  7. cash advance says:

    Valuable information. Fortunate me I discovered your website by chance, and I’m surprised why this twist of fate did not came about earlier! I bookmarked it.

  8. […] Walk with me! (bethebetterme.wordpress.com) […]

  9. Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I
    am impressed! Extremely helpful information specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such information much.

    I was seeking this particular information for a
    very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    • lamostz says:

      Thank you very much and may you enjoy the growth of information that is presented to you and more from everwhere else!

  10. This site was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve found something that helped me. Many thanks!

  11. I just want to tell you that I am new to blogging and site-building and actually savored your web page. Most likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You absolutely come with good article content. Cheers for sharing with us your web-site.

  12. Devin says:

    I am not sure where you’re getting your information, however great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or working out more. Thank you for great info I used to be in search of this information for my mission.

  13. URL says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More: bethebetterme.wordpress.com/2013/01/26/walk-with-me/ […]…

  14. … [Trackback]…

    […] Find More: bethebetterme.wordpress.com/2013/01/26/walk-with-me/ […]…

  15. … [Trackback]…

    […] Here you can find 21446 additional Informations: bethebetterme.wordpress.com/2013/01/26/walk-with-me/ […]…

  16. … [Trackback]…

    […] Find More Informations here: bethebetterme.wordpress.com/2013/01/26/walk-with-me/ […]…

  17. … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More here: bethebetterme.wordpress.com/2013/01/26/walk-with-me/ […]…

  18. … [Trackback]…

    […] Here you can find 19361 additional Informations: bethebetterme.wordpress.com/2013/01/26/walk-with-me/ […]…

  19. … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More here: bethebetterme.wordpress.com/2013/01/26/walk-with-me/ […]…

  20. … [Trackback]…

    […] Here you can find 18204 additional Informations: bethebetterme.wordpress.com/2013/01/26/walk-with-me/ […]…

  21. Druid Hills says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Find More on: bethebetterme.wordpress.com/2013/01/26/walk-with-me/ […]…

  22. … [Trackback]…

    […] Find More Informations here: bethebetterme.wordpress.com/2013/01/26/walk-with-me/ […]…

  23. … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More here: bethebetterme.wordpress.com/2013/01/26/walk-with-me/ […]…

  24. author says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Find More Informations here: bethebetterme.wordpress.com/2013/01/26/walk-with-me/ […]…

  25. … [Trackback]…

    […] Here you can find 93828 additional Informations: bethebetterme.wordpress.com/2013/01/26/walk-with-me/ […]…

  26. click this says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Find More Informations here: bethebetterme.wordpress.com/2013/01/26/walk-with-me/ […]…

  27. … [Trackback]…

    […] There you will find 4691 more Infos: bethebetterme.wordpress.com/2013/01/26/walk-with-me/ […]…

  28. … [Trackback]…

    […] There you will find 16366 more Infos: bethebetterme.wordpress.com/2013/01/26/walk-with-me/ […]…

  29. … [Trackback]…

    […] Informations on that Topic: bethebetterme.wordpress.com/2013/01/26/walk-with-me/ […]…

  30. … [Trackback]…

    […] There you will find 55770 more Infos: bethebetterme.wordpress.com/2013/01/26/walk-with-me/ […]…

  31. … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More: bethebetterme.wordpress.com/2013/01/26/walk-with-me/ […]…

  32. Danial Korpi says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Informations on that Topic: bethebetterme.wordpress.com/2013/01/26/walk-with-me/ […]…

  33. … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More Infos here: bethebetterme.wordpress.com/2013/01/26/walk-with-me/ […]…

  34. … [Trackback]…

    […] Here you can find 8329 additional Informations: bethebetterme.wordpress.com/2013/01/26/walk-with-me/ […]…

  35. repair glass says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More Infos here: bethebetterme.wordpress.com/2013/01/26/walk-with-me/ […]…

  36. … [Trackback]…

    […] Find More on: bethebetterme.wordpress.com/2013/01/26/walk-with-me/ […]…

Leave a Reply

Past Posts
Calendar
January 2013
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
