Fitness, Healthier, Happier through my eyes.

English: Omron BF306. Body fat monitor for the...

After finishing at the gym session today to do my assessment, measurements and a fitness program, it certainly was an eye opener, getting measured from head to toe was a reinforcement with regards to needing to  lose weight and tone up because it is unhealthy for my body to be 38.4% body fat, which means that I definitely have a lot of weight to lose.  To have someone else measure me and then see all the measurements written in front of me by a stranger was quite embarrassing, it wasn’t the fact that they were judging, it was because I let myself go to this extent and that someone is seeing my numbers (that I am not liking).  I have to admit that it makes me want to regain my health, fitness and life!  Taking the bull by the horns and be the person that I am going to shape myself to be! 

I am becoming the Happier, Healthier and Stronger person that I envision myself to be, getting rid of the fake facade of confidence and I will really feel with everyday that passes by, that I am becoming more assertive and transferring hope with expecting, rather than just accepting whatever will be, will be.  I deserve more and I am going to get more with my new-found strength, not by trampling over people to get what I want, but by NOT letting people use me as a walking mat. 

SES

On a lighter note, I have been working hard on the treadmill and the sprint bike today as well as got my new uniform for my job as an SES Member (Click on link for more information) and also did a display at our local hardware store to show everyone our new truck that will help with:

  • Fixing roofs.
  • Helping with storm damages.
  • Tree topping.
  • Road collisions.

We are available at anytime to ensure that everyone in our community feels safe and if they need a helping hand.  It feels good to help others and that is why I am a volunteer!Balsamic vinegar, red and white wine vinegar

While I consume my:

And as I am exercising on:

  • Treadmill
  • Sprint Bike
  • Total Gym
  • Ab Circle Pro
  • Trampoline

Also:

  • Walking
  • Gym
  • DVD workouts
  • Group trainings

and the list goes on……

I will have the endurance, stamina, strength as well as sculpt my body to the kind of perfection that I want in myself and be free to be who I am going to be. Be The Better Me and improve my lifestyle and feel happier in who I am going to be and understand myself a lot more and have the freedom to choose what I want in life!  Walk into a shop and just get that dress, wear those hot pants, buy that bikini and not think twice.  Join that fitness club, ride a bike without a doubt in my mind that I can do it.  FREEDOM.  How I am going to achieve all of these tasks will be with organizing, schedules and determination to meet all of these goals and a few more along the way, I will prolong my happiness and actually live life to the fullest.  NO more hiding in the shadows!

What do you want from life?

Related articles

About

Sharing my experiences with the world!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Exercise
6 comments on “Fitness, Healthier, Happier through my eyes.
  1. Blackhat SEO says:

    That is really attention-grabbing, You’re an overly professional blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and sit up for in search of more of your great post.

    Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks

    • lamostz says:

      Thank you very much for the compliment, words cannot express how much it means to me and feel free to take the information and the website because it is here to be shared! 😀

  2. Fitness News says:

    Thanks in support of sharing such a pleasant opinion, paragraph is good, thats why i have read it entirely

  3. Thank you a lot for sharing this with all of us you really recognize what you’re talking approximately! Bookmarked. Please additionally visit my site =). We will have a hyperlink exchange contract between us

    • lamostz says:

      Thank you very much for the compliment, may you get information out of my articles and enjoy more as the time passes and they become more informative.

Leave a Reply

Past Posts
Calendar
January 2013
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
