Quote of my day!

A life spent making mistakes is honourable, but more useful than a lifetime of nothing.

George Bernard Shaw

I am learning the right way to exercise, eat and stay fit. With the physically demanding job that I am doing, the right people supporting me and the best fitness regime and eating habits, I can definitely learning from my mistakes and make better choices. When the season has completed its course I will post up photos, videos and give you an insight on what it is like being in the field!

20130317-162526.jpg

20130317-162545.jpg

About

Sharing my experiences with the world!

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Thoughts
20 comments on “Quote of my day!
  1. Melanie Bowen says:

    Hello,

    I have a question about your blog, could you please email me? Thanks!!

    Melanie

  2. Study it, liked it, many thanks for it

  3. Hello my friend! I want to say that this post is awesome, nice written and include almost all significant infos. I would like to see more posts like this.

  4. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

  5. What i do not understood is actually how you’re not really much more well-liked than you might be now. You are very intelligent. You realize therefore significantly relating to this subject, made me personally consider it from a lot of varied angles. Its like women and men aren’t fascinated unless it’s one thing to do with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs nice. Always maintain it up!

    • lamostz says:

      Thank you very much for the encouragement and advise, it really means the world to me, I have just recent finished my season of grape harvesting and now it is time to get back to my fitness and being online with so many people from different walks of life and stories to tell. So thank you again! 😀

  6. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I’m quite certain I’ll learn plenty of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  7. I was suggested this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re wonderful! Thanks!

    • lamostz says:

      Thank you for taking the time to look at my blog, I don’t think that I am your cousin and I am female. Look forward to communicating with you and others that understand from a different point of view. Don’t be shy! 😀

  8. Leana Beutel says:

    Thank you, I’ve recently been seeking for facts about this subject for ages and yours is the best I’ve discovered so far.

  9. home page says:

    My partner and I stumbled over here by a different web page and thought I should check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to going over your web page repeatedly.

  10. Buy Mulberry says:

    Hi there, I check your blog regularly. Your humoristic style is witty, keep it up!

Leave a Reply

Past Posts
Calendar
March 2013
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
