Starting Fresh, Mind, Body, Spirit & Finances!

The Letter

After working out in the field with dust in my face, grapes through hair, vines cutting my skin, I have come to the realisation that I love physical work in less harsh climates. The grueling hours and Sleep deprivation have taken a toll on my body, but the amount of strength in my upper body and my fitness level has risen by so much more, now that I have completed the season, I am going to be starting a new venture in becoming a Personal trainer, working for myself while doing as my blog states, “Be The Better Me”. Being my own boss is something that I need to do as well because having the freedom to travel the world at anytime, studying whatever/wherever I want & having the financial stability for my future.  I will be searching for a way for me to keep my finances constant while studying to become the best personal trainer that I can be.

How do you keep it all together?

Personal Training Overlooking Melbourne Catego...

About

Sharing my experiences with the world!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Personal
6 comments on “Starting Fresh, Mind, Body, Spirit & Finances!
  1. ericrynne says:

    This is great! I wish you all the best on your journeys!

  2. Continue says:

    Between me and my husband we’ve owned more MP3 players over the years than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ibiza Rhapsody, etc. But, the last few years I’ve settled down to one line of players. Why? Because I was happy to discover how well-designed and fun to use the underappreciated (and widely mocked) Zunes are.

  3. ViewAll=true says:

    This is a topic which is near to my heart… Many thanks! Exactly where are your contact details though?

Leave a Reply

Past Posts
Calendar
March 2013
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
